What do you do while playing online poker?

infonazar

infonazar

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Usually, I play 4-5 tables at the same time, so I do not have time to get bored. I am trying to be focused. Sometimes, I can listen to music during the game, it helps me keep concentration.

greatgame230

greatgame230

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi, what do I do when I play online poker? the answer is simple, I remove any distraction that may be and I concentrate, no newspapers, movies or music just the game, I am not a professional and I do not consider myself a great player so I will not give advantages with distractions.

Greetings.

makisaa

makisaa

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GR
Chips
I sit as comfortable as I can and I concentrate to the game. I like to watch and observe carefully the game! It is not good idea to watch tv, or read newspaper, you lose the games's informations, which are valuable for the game!

MolonAA

MolonAA

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
if I am playing 2 screens I usually watch tv, more than 4 screens so I focus on the same game.

N

Newstyle_1704

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
While I play poker I concentrate only on it, as a last resort I can turn on music that I like and play in complete peace of mind.

FerC182

FerC182

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
most of the time I just play, but I also like to play music or watch series.

Pokerguy6666

Pokerguy6666

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
While I play poker, I watch online poker on a second screen.

fadisn

fadisn

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It is very bad idea to do anything else than playing on the one and only table, any other destruction will surly lead to loose !

ayahuasca

ayahuasca

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Usually I watch some tv series / youtube videos, mostly video game streaming ones.

darthjewel

darthjewel

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips