What can you tell me from my stats?

Showrides

Showrides

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am new to online poker, and have only been playing a couple months. In general terms, what can you tell me from my stats? What are the normal percentages for exert poker players? I am just wondering if I am doing anything that most would think is wrong.

Here are my stats:

hands played: 20183
Hands won: 13%
Showdowns won: 52%
Flops seen: 33%
Win % if flop seen: 31%

Actions:
Fold: 48%
Check:22%
Call:22%
Bet: 5%
Raise: 3%
Re-raise: 0%

When I fold:

Pre flop: 65%
Flop: 11%
Turn: 4%
River: 2%
No Fold: 17%

Also, I play 99% sng's so my play is probably a little tighter than most. So that should also be mentioned.

joosebuck

joosebuck

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Pre flop: 65%

Actions:
Fold: 48%
Check:22%
Call:22%
Bet: 5%
Raise: 3%
Re-raise: 0%

you look SLPP, or weak-loose to me.

blankoblanco

blankoblanco

plays poker on hard mode
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Seriously... 5% bet and 3% raise and 0% re-raise, that's crazy low. Aggression and taking control of the hand gives you more ways to win the pot, because you can make the best hand to win the pot or force a fold and win the pot. If you do nothing but call down, you've only got one way to win the hand. Also makes you very predictable. That's why (controlled) aggression is king in poker.

Dorkus Malorkus

Dorkus Malorkus

HELLO INTERNET
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
The next SNG you play, stick a post-it note over your call button and pretend it doesnt exist.

PokerPete

PokerPete

RIP Logic And Sanity
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
The next SNG you play, stick a post-it note over your call button and pretend it doesnt exist.

And please, please, please for the sake Chris's (Dorkus Malorkus) sanity...never, ever "min raise". :D

Attachments

• Qhr1s0.jpg
    Qhr1s0.jpg
    57.1 KB · Views: 93
Showrides

Showrides

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips

HAHA.