Are you in + or -?

labatho

labatho

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
HU
Chips
My question is, how long have you been playing, and your graph is + or -? Mine is more than 200$ minus and I am playing it in cash since 2020 more often (weekly).

B

bananovsky1999

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I'm up about 100$ but i've just played SNG micro with a small sample size (2000 games aproximately)

I've played seriously from 2020 to 2022, when i took a break to focus on college, and before that i just played freerolls for fun

Leomil

Leomil

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing just for the fun, definitly on the minus side, winning nothing at all, the fish everyone wants to be around

roberto51

roberto51

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I can safely say that I haven't added money to the business for a long time. I have this comfort. I've been playing for several years. However, I must admit that at the beginning it wasn't easy. There were moments of doubt. Years of playing and gradually gaining experience did their job.

K

KALUGAJ

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
SK
Chips
Very, very minus, and I only play a micro limit. But I have limits to luck so it is not for ,,suicide,,:)

F

freerobert

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
Minus since 1,5 years. I play MTT and i have to be in the last 20% or better to get my money back...so is the braek even chance 80:20 also very bad for me xD

For one or two big winners at the final table, you need also 10.000 players they are losing her money bevore. So yea, you know...

78mariusz

78mariusz

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have 100$+ and for now I play mostly spin&go + micro mtt

Niveau1

Niveau1

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AT
Chips
Minus until 2021 due to multiple deposits - Busy with my game more intensively at the beginning of 2022. Massive +EV ever since

A

a1232

Rock Star
Bronze Level