Why do I play Poker

M

mange12345

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker since 1955 or 1956. And, I play to win money.
During all these years, I have lost no money. But, have won very little also. Probable because I am a very conservible player, and only play in small games.

Good luck on the Tables.

Mike

Attachments

• Dad with Cardschat T-Shirt.jpeg
    Dad with Cardschat T-Shirt.jpeg
    17.4 KB · Views: 11
P

pariurisportive88

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
good luck to you too! what do you play tournaments or cash games?

lyki67

lyki67

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BA
Chips
I play since 2006 and for fun, but I play seriously. There is a beer or two and I play without thinking of great win. My wins are small, but I lose small too. I'm relaxing this couple of hours per week.

1KrazyMofo

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
played since 2008, I'd say I've been very strict with myself too even though I'm winning very well, I stick the same limits, however trying to discipline myself the other way now and build a bankroll from scratch, and then play higher limits.

acidburnfx

acidburnfx

Senior apprentice
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
@mange12345 Saw that you returned to the forum again, Mike! What happened to your old account?

T

Tato Ivan

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I've been playing poker since 1955 or 1956. And I'm playing to get the money closer.
I haven't lost any money in all these years. But very few survived. Probably because I'm a very conservative player and only play small games.

Good luck at the tables.

Mike
Good luck to you too! I would like to read some incredible story or an instructive one.

MrPokerVerse

MrPokerVerse

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Like playing cards is why poker is something I participate in. Playing for money is added benefit.

MattRyder

MattRyder

🍏 Tech That Works!
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards