How many years experience do you have playing poker?

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
Are you tired of playing poker during this time and how much did you earn during this time playing poker for the whole period of money do you want to continue playing poker in the future and why

SopianaeExtra

SopianaeExtra

between my 2 ears
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
I've been playing on and off since 2014 when I learned it out of curiosity and soon after pirated the game 'governor of poker 2'. I played it like a maniac from the time 2016-2017, meaning I hardly did anything else in my freetime. Then I suddenly stopped ... from one day to the other it stopped being fun to me and I picked up my former hobbies again. Then in last fall I began playing again, but as a normal pastime without being hell-bent on ever gaining a lot of winnings from it. No, I'm far beyond such fancy dreams. And now, as a CC Platinum member I exclusively play the freerolls and am perfectly content with that. It's a fun, intellectual game and whether I win or lose doesn't alter my mood any longer (of course, I'm always aiming to end up ITM!).
An honest calculation of my winnings/losses over the years would most likely reveal that I'm only 100-150 euros in the red which I consider a fair price for countless hours of entertainment. Poker doesn't owe me anything.

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing for about 5 years. Although poker is a great diversion and a great hobby, I still play to make money. In all time I won about 2 thousand dollars. I have no plans to stop and will continue to play and improve my skills.

N

NoMore

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello
I have almost 10 years of poker experience and the experience I have gained helps me when I play at the same table with weaker players.

Pindiez

Pindiez

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips