Gritz18

Gritz18

To Cesar, what belongs to Cesar.
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I ask this because I am retired, and what I receive from the government of my country, it pays my debts and there is never any leftovers, so I have to supplement that by doing extra jobs. I would like to have that extra gain in poker, but it's difficult, because I'm an amateur player and I don't have the courage to invest in a professional career. Leave your comment?
A hug to all and good luck at the tables.:(

B

blata8ruga

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
No, it doesn't, I play hard but it is very difficult with how competitive poker is.

Skot_Gy

Skot_Gy

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
An old saying sais: never gamble money that you don't afford to lose... so... that answers your question :p

V

valetgll

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It all depends on how you know how to play. I only have enough for candy.

pavel1111111

pavel1111111

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
no, there is no such thing :)), poker is just a game of relaxation for me :), if I happen to win something super:)

C

Chase

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I ask this because I am retired, and what I receive from the government of my country, it pays my debts and there is never any leftovers, so I have to supplement that by doing extra jobs. I would like to have that extra gain in poker, but it's difficult, because I'm an amateur player and I don't have the courage to invest in a professional career. Leave your comment?
My suggestion - if you find it "difficult" don't even think about it. Play for fun. If it starts to get easy then reconsider.

Tigroslav

Tigroslav

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I don't believe in living on debt so I have none.
Poker helped me buy new laptop tablet and phone though.

julio gonzalez

julio gonzalez

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
pagar deudas