Poker and Marijuana

Chief talking bull

Chief talking bull

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I really don't get the idea, if you're playing at home with friends just for fun i think that's ok, but on a tournment? Cash games? Wanting to make profits?
If you know or anyone knows someone that takes 1st places with this method, please make a case study about it! If not...
Where should I sign up for the study. I've been doing this and winning for over 30 years. I had no idea that I was the exception to the rule.

Reload

Reload

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Where should I sign up for the study. I've been doing this and winning for over 30 years. I had no idea that I was the exception to the rule.

And exactly how much winning for 30 years with the help of marijuana? Hope you're rich, cause that's a lot of time!

sidenotch

sidenotch

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
depends on the doseage...I imagine :)

I think it's not a good combination because marijuana would not leave you 100% focused, and that would only make you lose.
Well, I would think if a person were "tilting" or having a bad day already and then was getting a bunch of "bad beats"?>>THEN, perhaps a little 420 break might help. As long as a person can stay "focused", who's to say what's "mixable" and what's not? Poker and Sex?>>LOL...NOPE!:eek:

ZenGreen

ZenGreen

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
anything and MMJ is better. MMJ is the only thing most people need, not cabinets full of big pharma junk. I usually reward myself a bowl or 2 at every break.

sidenotch

sidenotch

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Love little black dresses...my wife has one :)

its like that little black dress you wife has it goes wit:girlshit:h everything