So My Aces were dirty, means that I should not count them when figuaring my outs, because my kicker is so week, correct?
Not because your kicker is weak, but because you might already be beat and an ace might not help. In situations like this, you count your unclean outs as partial outs. I'm not sure exactly how many outs your aces would count as, but I think it basically depends on how likely you think your ace is to be clean. Here, I think we can count one more out for the aces instead of three. That's just a guesstimation.
So the only cards that will impove my hand is a spade. That would drop my outs to 9, correct?
And then applying the rule of 4 I have a 36% chance of getting the card that I need, right?
Yes. The rule of 4 is fine, but remembering drawing odds is better. Study this odds chart (or another similar one), and try to remember the more common draws.
We're 1.86:1 to hit our flush by the river, and we're getting 1.88:1 pot odds, so we're just barely getting the right price. Factor in that extra out from our ace and we're definitely getting odds.
Again, the biggest problem here is your preflop action which lead to you putting your whole tournament on the line with a flush draw. In tournaments, the goal is survival. We don't want to put ourselves in spots like this. In a cash game, we're always calling when we've got an edge or when we're getting pot odds to make up for us being on the ugly side of the coin, but we should be waiting for bigger edges in tournaments.