What is the best site to play?

licardchatfy

licardchatfy

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
MA
Chips
I have been playing poker online over 15years. And I can confirm that the best poker room is GG, add to that, the best poker club is cardschat.
Mixing both GG and CC, that's awesome đź‘Źđź‘Ź

Last edited:
Eduard0Felipe

Eduard0Felipe

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I don't play much at GG, but about club CC I completely agree with you! You only play at GG, don't you recommend other sites anymore?

German629

German629

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
My favorite Poker room on the present time this is Pokerdom. That's all!

MishkaZL

MishkaZL

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing poker online over 15years. And I can confirm that the best poker room is GG, add to that, the best poker club is cardschat.
I prefer to play on 888. I have been playing poker for about 6 years, but I only recently created an account on GG. I don't see much merit in this site. For me, he is no better than others. But regarding our community, here I completely agree with you.

dreamer13

dreamer13

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips
The choice of the first poker room is a common kryptonite, if not for all, then for most beginner players. Today, the online poker market is full of all sorts of offers. For each platform from the listing, a detailed review is written with an analysis of all its pros and cons. By clicking on the name of an online room, you can see the full picture. I love pokerstars and 888 Poker.

cdntyler87

cdntyler87

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
I’ve played on many different sites and find GG is by far the best site going acr stars 888 and others are all battling for second in the market.. login to each and look and player count results speak for themselves

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips