ClubGG and Homegames clubs in general

O

Ovov

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hii All,
Recently I've been exposed more and more to private tournament clubs that have a lot of traffic.
especially at ClubGG ,
I found that the fields there are much softer, although smaller than the big sites, but I see it as an advantage.
I've been playing for several months in an Israeli club, and i'm just amazed at how weak the field is

What do you think about it? And do you know any other recommended clubs to play in?

Andyreas

Andyreas

Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
Living in a country where online poker is regulated, I very much prefer to play on regulated poker sites.

Those home game clubs and sites have caused quite a few bad experiences from other members which you can find here in the forum even, so I'd be very cautious to play in there.

But if it works for you, then great. :)

O

Ovov

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Living in a country where online poker is regulated, I very much prefer to play on regulated poker sites.

Those home game clubs and sites have caused quite a few bad experiences from other members which you can find here in the forum even, so I'd be very cautious to play in there.

But if it works for you, then great. :)
I understand that there can be scams, but at the end of the day I think the advantage of a good poker player on those field is greater
than dealing with huge fields and lots of regs on the big sites.
If you find an agent you can trust of (like i found) I don't see any problem with that

Kinalha

Kinalha

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Hii All,
Recently I've been exposed more and more to private tournament clubs that have a lot of traffic.
especially at ClubGG ,
I found that the fields there are much softer, although smaller than the big sites, but I see it as an advantage.
I've been playing for several months in an Israeli club, and i'm just amazed at how weak the field is