ramdon p358

ramdon p358

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
Hello friends. Today 02/19/2021, neteller and skrill users have received a notification explaining that these payment platforms will stop operating in our country, something that affects us largely because they are the main deposit and withdrawal methods. in poker rooms that operate in Venezuela. I see this news with great sadness because several months ago partypoker stopped offering its services in Venezuela and in the future pokerstars may make the same decision :(

FastOne

FastOne

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
Yeah, I was quite surprised when I read them. Wondering if it's just us or are there more countries in the list.

I've been using them since I started playing poker many years ago. They're the only methods I use to deposit/withdraw. Have to start looking for other options. I'm still in shock and sad/down about this.

Edgerik

Edgerik

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
It is a hard blow for the Venezuelans who play in PS including myself. Stop playing on PS for the moment, but the most certain thing is that PS will also stop operating in Venezuela. Very bad news.

PHX

PHX

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
TT
Chips
Betonline and Sportsbetting Poker removed both Neteller and Skrill at the start of February. Skrill still works on Pokerstars for me.

You guys can jump on a boat and come over to T&T it is not that far.

ecoPayz might be a good option for you guys to replace Skrill. It works on BOL, SB Poker, Pokerstars and ACR.

FastOne

FastOne

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
ecoPayz might be a good option for you guys to replace Skrill. It works on BOL, SB Poker, Pokerstars and ACR.
Do you have EcoPayz as a withdrawal option? I only see it as a deposit option.

PHX

PHX

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
TT
Chips
Yes ecoPayz is a withdrawal option for me.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $20
There is a 1% fee on ecoPayz withdrawals