ODRAGD3

ODRAGD3

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
I have been playing poker on mobile devices for a couple of years now because I often have to go out and I don't want to miss any tournaments. I have always thought that it is a very bad idea to play poker if you are with friends or family gatherings, I like to play it at home on my computer because I get maximum concentration on the game, but on mobile if you are not at home playing alone concentrated it's not a good game

I 100% recommend playing from your homes

madmantisgaming

madmantisgaming

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
CA
Chips
100% its not worth the distraction most of the time

G0930

G0930

Captain Fathermucker, Satty Aficionado
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AT
Chips
Definetly better but not everyone has the luxury to spend hours over hours in front of the PC

userX

userX

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I have been playing poker on mobile devices for a couple of years now because I often have to go out and I don't want to miss any tournaments. I have always thought that it is a very bad idea to play poker if you are with friends or family gatherings, I like to play it at home on my computer because I get maximum concentration on the game, but on mobile if you are not at home playing alone concentrated it's not a good game

I agree with you. I also sometimes play on my smartphone, but in reality the results are always worse than when I play on PC. In my opinion, playing on a smartphone is acceptable in cases where there are some unforeseen circumstances, when the connection is lost, or there is no electricity, when you urgently need to continue the game.

GDKavindu

GDKavindu

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
LK
Chips
Yes you are right and i like to add another point.
If your are playing on computer that's able to run same time multiple poker platfrom like pokerstar,888,etc.

Pokerpoet2

Pokerpoet2

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips