I'm a beginner

B

BackDoor2528

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
MX
Chips
Hello!!! I don't know much English so I'll say it in Spanish... I'm a player who's just starting out, I'm passionate about poker, especially the strategy part, where you have to adapt to the rivals, tournament phase, stack, etc. I've had some lucky breaks my biggest payout has been $1.7K USD, placing 2nd in a Bounty with an entry of 11usd 2 years ago from there on out there I haven't had any more charges, I would like someone to support me to know what order I should study in addition to getting a coach... greetings

Zaner

Zaner

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Hello!!! I don't know much English so I'll say it in Spanish... I'm a player who's just starting out, I'm passionate about poker, especially the strategy part, where you have to adapt to the rivals, tournament phase, stack, etc. I've had some lucky breaks my biggest payout has been $1.7K USD, placing 2nd in a Bounty with an entry of 11usd 2 years ago from there on out there I haven't had any more charges, I would like someone to support me to know what order I should study in addition to getting a coach... greetings
welcome to CC second place in 11$ tournament is a nice result

dreamer13

dreamer13

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips
A stable mental state in poker is incredibly important. Emotions have no place in this game. If you want to succeed, work in this direction just as you work on theory.Analyze your game. The ability to work with poker trackers will allow you to find weak points in your strategy in time and eliminate them.Constantly develop yourself.

Mr.$t0k

Mr.$t0k

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Welcome to CardChart read the information there and develop yourself

Alexey Shley

Alexey Shley

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips