ratbat615

ratbat615

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
JM
Chips
Hello 👋 guys I am studying 📖 pre flop charts and let me tell you it’s over 3000 Different poker hand Scenarios so it’s real I study 📖 for 1 hour every day. How about you ? Thank you for your comments.

JappsPK

JappsPK

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Not much as i should... i need to learn new stuffs. I just let things going naturally. Learning form my mistakes...

DegenerateSheep

DegenerateSheep

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
BE
Chips
I take the train everyday for a total of 1 hour a day to work, I always have a poker book with me to go over different stuff. Right now my focus is the mental game and getting some better pre- and post-game habits in place, so I can use it as a more effective tool to direct my focus on improving my weaknesses.

Right now my mental game is behind my technical game, and it is preventing me from progressing as fast as I could with the time I put in :)

otters

otters

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
I tend to dip in and out of studying.
I find putting into practice what I already know useful.
But I'm fully aware that I have so much more to learn.
I find playing more exciting than reading a book. 😂

MikeCarasone

MikeCarasone

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Been looking to study at least one session per day. I am really focused on improving and becoming a better player.

Pokerpoet2

Pokerpoet2

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
Hello 👋 guys I am studying 📖 pre flop charts and let me tell you it’s over 3000 Different poker hand Scenarios so it’s real I study 📖 for 1 hour every day. How about you ? Thank you for your comments.
I am a hobby player, and never intend Poker to be anything more than a fun game, therefore I don't seriously have to study, I watch a few games on Twitch and Youtube which has helped me. and read quite a few books on Poker but other than that nothing else.