luckyfish98

luckyfish98

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips
the best thing is experience and learn from your mistake, and why do you need a coach if you can't learn luck then it's poker

lyki67

lyki67

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BA
Chips
No. To play myself, to understand, to learn and to try...With my decisions and my way to play. That is what i will.

M

MF.Brn

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I'm learning to play on my own, so it would be nice to have a mentor to help.

Baoka

Baoka

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VN
Chips
Yes having a coach is a great thing

fullclock

fullclock

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
No, I don't need a poker teacher anymore since I have a lot of experience of more than 15 years. also many hours of study and almost a million hands played. But I do think you should have someone to teach you how to play this great sport.

AndyFio

AndyFio

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think not, I’m generally a supporter of the idea that everyone can learn everything on their own, so I’m against music schools and so on, if you’re really interested in it, then you’ll figure it out yourself to the best of your ability.

yogo9

yogo9

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DZ
Chips
No, I don't think i need one, I'm playing and learning on my own, just study, play, lose , learn from your mistakes , get experience and that is it.

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Do you need a poker coach?
Hi
No, I don't need a poker coach. For me, poker is entertainment, in the evenings. I don't need a coach to teach me how to have fun. But I wouldn't mind having an assistant who could bring me coffee and make cookies when my girlfriend is at work.
Good luck :)

SL-247

SL-247

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
No. All educational books and videos are available online. I'm self-taught.

Igor Popadyk

Igor Popadyk