Royal flushes

gery

gery

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
In my whole poker career i only get one RoyalFlush till now, it was in diamonds, my holding cards were King / Queen and on the flop it has arrived with J / 10 / A no turn, no river were needed.

Xcoder

Xcoder

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing off and on for about 16 years, I've hit about 20 royal flushes. Their super rare but man.. when they come it's beautiful!

R

redmast

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Sometimes I don't see a single one in a year, but then three in a short period comes. It happens to everyone.

rdwr33

rdwr33

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I've managed to win 8 times with RoyalFlush, that's just over 1 every year for me. I would like you to come more often.

GARCIA PABLO DANIEL

GARCIA PABLO DANIEL

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
hello

me several times, most of spades .. and hearts !!!

WickedFRoST

WickedFRoST

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing poker for more than 10 years, and only made a royal flush twice. Both times online.

But the thing is, that getting a royal flush is not cool on its own. When you make this hand you expect to win a huge pot (like they always do in the movies), but in reality you can only get folds from your opponent. well, at least that's what I've got both times:D

So my advice would be not to care much about how often you are dealt the best hand in texas holdem, because in the end, the game is about winning pots, not making strong hands.

Best of luck at the tables everyone, cheers!

T

tamara822

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Very, very rarely ... I only got RoyalFlush a few times. Although I've been playing poker for years. A very rare occurrence,but very desirable. :)

NightStalker

NightStalker

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
If you play only on weekends, once per month is a good number.