How realistic to earn $25-50/day in the short term?

sarjdgo

sarjdgo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi, im a player from mexico, I really love to play poker, just started to play at the mid of 2020, right now I cant play/study so much, so im in freerolls.

I tried cash games only at pokerstars zoom tables, with not very bad results, but im not a winner player yet.
I find that tourneys are little more easier for me, specially sit n go of 45 players 0.25 buy in (havent tried higher buyins yet)

I will end my actual work in 2 months, and start postgrade studies, not very demanding in time, i will have several hours of daily free time, and I will love if i can do $50 daily from poker in the short term, i can pay a good lifestyle with that, and i cant have a journey of work and study at the same time, so i need a little income.

Its realistic to have a goal of $25-50 at the 2022 improving my poker playing?, im new in this, but im taking it seriously seeing the potential of pay my lifestyle in a country like Mexico, when i need only $25-50 daily income for a nice lifestyle, obviously, i will continue to improve my game.

What is your experience? Any recommendation or comment is welcome!

Thank you so much for your help, i wish you all the best (not against me pls). :D

sarjdgo

sarjdgo

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Can anyone move this to the right place please? i guess is the Learning Poker sub-forum. Im sorry about post in the wrong place, i hope you understand me.

I taked a break the 20 of April and moved from pokerstars to ggnetwork, im only playing all freerolls i can (in stars, ipoker, gg, party), my username in gg is sarjmx and at other sites is sarjdgo if you want to search my results, are in negative becouse i was learning to play with real money.

I got back to poker a week ago and only at freerolls, searching to improve my game.