How long did it take you to learn how to play poker the way you wanted to?

A

aleks361

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
UA
Chips
I learned to play well, I needed to learn to control myself, and then everything is stable, it's just a cold calculation

Toruk Makto

Toruk Makto

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
It's still not the way I want it, in fact there's a lot left. But it took a few years...

ShaDoWGuarD

ShaDoWGuarD

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I've been playing poker for more than 4 years but I can't say that I know everything. I think that no matter how much you play this game, you won't know, at least I'm good at it. As for me, each game can be unique in its own way, it all depends on the opponents and how they will deal the cards.

yogo9

yogo9

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DZ
Chips
I've been playing poker for more than 14 year but It's still not the way i want it, Still need to improve many things.

Luvepoker

Luvepoker

Lost in the twilight zone
Community Guide
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I am a student of the game and put lots of work into my game. What I have learned most is this. I have a lot to learn.

O

odonob

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Like golf, you probably never really get there. Enjoy the journey.

NootNoot

NootNoot

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
GB
Chips
I don't play poker the way I'd want to.

Who wouldn't love to run tables over with a successful looser, aggressive style?

Instead I'm quite nitty (19 VPIP 6 handed) and can be somewhat passive.

luckyfish98

luckyfish98

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips

Newzooozooo

I am bingo poker player I dont care I will go all in with everything

luckyfish98

luckyfish98

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips

@Newzooozooo

what is the difference between Q8 and AA all in, if the online link wants it, it will fool you anyway

M

martDdart

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts