Bombjack's $25 6-max NLHE video

Bombjack

Bombjack

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Here's about 35 minutes of me playing two 6-max tables, with commentary describing what I'm doing. Hopefully will help some new players with some basic tips and ideas for 6-max tables.

I'm still learning things all the time and can't claim to play perfectly, so any comments and criticism are welcome! :D

Here are the files (just go to the site, enter the code and save to disk - about 25MB each):
Part 1
Part 2
Part 3

And here's a summary of my stats for the session (look away if you don't want to know what happend... although they don't tell the whole story because I played a few more hands on the end after filming). Overall I played pretty tight-aggressive by 6-max standards, only in 22% of pots, but raising almost every time. Tricky play can be rewarded, but I'll save that for another video...

Attachments

• Video stats.jpg
    Video stats.jpg
    26.2 KB · Views: 59
F

Freakakanus

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Downloading right now, interested in seeing your approach.

JimboJim

JimboJim

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Watched the first one already and I'm going to download the other two in the morning when I'm more awake. The commentary is great so far.

Jack Daniels

Jack Daniels

Charcoal Mellowed
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Oh boy...I'm looking forward to this...seriously. We always see videos of stuff from youtube and such, but this will actually be a CardsChat member in the video and narrating it. Looking forward to it.

Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I downloaded the first one and Windows Media Player says can't find the file and won't play it.

Suggestions anyone?

Tammy

Tammy

Can I help you?
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
I would help you Deb, except I can't find where to click to download it...:(

JimboJim

JimboJim

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips