BTN: 100 BB
Hero (SB): 137.4 BB
BB: 126.52 BB

UTG: 104.84 BB
MP: 100.76 BB
CO: 63.08 BB

Hero posts SB 0.4 BB, BB posts BB 1 BB

Pre Flop: (pot: 1.4 BB) Hero has K:diamond: Q:diamond:

fold, fold, fold, BTN raises to 2.52 BB, Hero raises to 10.08 BB, BB raises to 17.64 BB, fold, Hero calls 7.56 BB

I know nothing about the villain, only seen 12 hands - I think the 3Bet here and calling the 4Bet is fine as the 4bet is a little small, so I am getting good pot odds.

Flop: (37.8 BB, 2 players) 6:diamond: J:spade: K:club:
Hero checks, BB bets 13.44 BB, Hero calls 13.44 BB

Check in-flow and call is fine as it is a standard c-bet. I put his value range as AA, JJ, TT, he is probably not 4betting 66 or KT(right?), I am blocking KK, QQ, QJ but he could have these hands. Bluffs including AQ (which I block), Ax suited, QTs which I block, but I don't think he cold 4bets with QTs

My range does not include AA, KK, AK (maybe) but I think includes QQ, JJ, TT, KQ, KJ, KT (maybe)

I am still learning to construct ranges in game so any thoughts on both our ranges would be helpful

Turn: (64.68 BB, 2 players) T:club:
Hero checks, BB bets 25.32 BB, Hero calls 25.32 BB

AQ, TT, gets there - his value range is still in play, but I think his bet is small and does not protect potentially vulnerable hands like QQ, QJ, QT - which I block
My range remains unchanged I think, I think I am more likely to check raise JJ perhaps

Again, happy to get peoples thoughts on what my and villains ranges should be here

River: (115.32 BB, 2 players) 4:spade:
Hero checks, BB bets 70.12 BB and is all-in, Hero calls 70.12 BB

Eek! ok - villains value range is... AQ, KK (which I block), JJ, TT
My value range (I think) can have QQ, JJ, TT, AQ, KQ, KJ

Villains bluffs are AXs,