Falai_san

Falai_san

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
MA
Chips
Are you aiming for the jackpot or is it important to come up with a profit ?
For me, as a beginner, I find it difficult to play for the Grand Prix, so just play on place paid .

Lena M

Lena M

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi :)
My goal is victory, that is, first place. But my main goal has several stages. The first stage is ITM. The second stage is the final table. The third stage is the first place.

oleg8519

oleg8519

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
when I choose a tournament, I first expect to make money, if I hit, then the next goal is the final table

German629

German629

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
For me, as a beginner, I find it difficult to play for the Grand Prix, so just play on place paid .
Hello, Falai_san! I agree fully with You in one: first of all necessary try to hit in prize zone, but further, by my opinion,
need to struggle only for Grand Prix--1-st place! Because the Victory inspires on the future Victories! So, step by step!

Jamil

Jamil

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
The goal is to win one of the first three places, when you reach the last breath, ambition becomes the first place

F

fabiokvd

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing professionally for years. For me, the most important thing is that I be able to be profitable in the tournaments that I play.

Pokerpoet2

Pokerpoet2

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
I have never entered a game, especially an MTT thinking I am going to win, It would be nice but I am a realist, in that my first target is the Money bubble, If I can make the money then I am happy, I tried my best and achieved what I wanted.