What tournaments do you recommend to start increasing your bankroll?

L

Luqitazzz

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good afternoon friends, I am writing to you from argentina, I have been playing for more than 12 years and the truth is, I never started playing tournaments to increase my bankroll I always played because I like it ... a lot free and I have deposited but never very often, now I want start seriously and I need to know what they recommend me to start from 0. Thanks

GARCIA PABLO DANIEL

GARCIA PABLO DANIEL

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
hello

Hello colleague, I recommend you play these cardchat freeroll, enter prizes and when you have a few dollars, 10 or 20, playing the sit and go tournaments of 0.25 and 0.50 of 45 players is profitable

Navin Sarabjeet

Navin Sarabjeet

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
SR
Chips
Good afternoon friends, I am writing to you from Argentina, I have been playing for more than 12 years and the truth is, I never started playing tournaments to increase my bankroll I always played because I like it ... a lot free and I have deposited but never very often, now I want start seriously and I need to know what they recommend me to start from 0. Thanks

Hi there,
Although you have played for so long i still would advise you to start off with sit&go's where you can cover a 100 buy-in bankroll.
Why sit&go you may ask?
Well, there the fields are much smaller and it doesn't take so long as the normal mtt's.
So you can train yourself physically and mentally on the future mtt's that you are going to play:)

Good luck at the tables:cool:

thwenth1983

thwenth1983

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I consider the best way to increase your bankroll.