Berandir

Berandir

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Do you usually play satellite tournaments? Ever had good results playing a guaranteed entry?

Mauricio Perrotta

Mauricio Perrotta

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
Generally these tournaments are a constant shooting, you have to have money to be able to play several at once, if you intend to win a ticket to a small or large tournament playing a single satellite you are wrong, I am not good at getting percentage of possibilities but I would tell you that you have 1% of achieving it

Dailon Arroyo Blandon

Dailon Arroyo Blandon

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
CR
Chips
Sometimes I've played them... but I definitely don't feel any motivation knowing that if I manage to be among the prize-winning positions, I'll have to go to another satellite...

Mimo..Mach

Mimo..Mach

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
Satellite tournaments are an excellent way for players who have a very low bankroll and aspire to enter a tournament with significant earnings. In my case I have managed to win tickets and then stay in profit positions. Also, if you are a good player, you can get entry to good tournaments by investing little money even if you have to enter directly. Stories of players who have even started playing Freeroll then 2 or 3 satellites and then make good winnings on guaranteed mains!

Mati532

Mati532

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
AR
Chips
I have not played much of this since as they said it is a constant shooting, where money is required to play them!

Stringy

Stringy

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
i only play them to pass time practise and test my luck, furthest i've gone is like top 50

VGShaa

VGShaa

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips