Progressive KO Poker

tipejo767

tipejo767

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
There are many rooms where this type of game can be played which offers many advantages if another player is eliminated, what would be a good strategy that allows a beginning player to obtain profits?:confused:

Sariane

Sariane

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
There are many rooms where this type of game can be played which offers many advantages if another player is eliminated, what would be a good strategy that allows a beginning player to obtain profits?:confused:
boooooa, i also want to know a lot. I'm a beginner and I find this tournament very interesting and profitable

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips

For whatever KO game military strategy is always more useful than police one ...

nba2009

nba2009

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
I love this modality I would like to find a study guide for this modality and improve or take a quality leap thanks

zwbb

zwbb

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
The deeper the stage of the tournament, the higher the rewards. When there are multiple tables remaining in the game, the rewards for knocking out some players exceed the original 10 buy-ins. This noticeably affects the activity of opponents - if a player with such a bounty has a small stack, each opponent wants to knock him out. The biggest knockout awards are played at the final table. The winner gets the most, because he receives awards for both the opponent and himself. In some tournaments, it turns out that the winner gets knockouts as much or even more than he is supposed to from the main prize pool.

KidCarter93

KidCarter93

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips