Knockout mistakes?

Aleks75

Aleks75

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good day to all!:hello:
Yesterday on PS in the freeroll, I received a tournament $ 11 .:thrasher: I wanted to play a knockout game for $ 2.2. I realized late that a different strategy was needed for this game-the result was that I was knocked out 4 times because of my mistakes(opponents come in a wider range).:pcguru:I would like to ask for advice,how should I have played?.Push on the flop or fold on the turn?:joyman:Don't judge too harshly-I'm still a newbie.)):star:
https://www.cardschat.com/replayer/624TH0LTS

M

Mahdi

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
For starters you should'nt be in the pot :D
T9o not a great hand from a middle position
Second don't just limp, as more people you have on the pot as more difficult to win it

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I agree with the previous comment, you shouldn't have entered this pot with this hand and from this position !!!

Aleks75

Aleks75

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I agree with the previous comment, you shouldn't have entered this pot with this hand and from this position !!!
Hi!
A friend showed me through Equilab why I should not have entered from T9(not included in the range of the middle position).Until today, I didn't even know about such a program.) I'm surprised at you-how you keep all these dipazons, and even playing at 12-20 tables.4-6 is enough for me.)

VikyGia

VikyGia

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Opition

It is good to make good decisions, analyze your hand preflop, and consider all your projects before entering.

F

fundiver199

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
First of all there is a sub forum for hand analysis, so please post there next time. Anyways on to the hand:

Preflop