It just doesn't make sense

CDNMAN 42

CDNMAN 42

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have just finished playing 17- 45 player SitNGos on pokerstars and I cannot understand how things can continuously be so bad. I am a fairly tight player, I don't play junk or small suited cards, when I do have a hand I play fairly aggressively. I have been playing this game on line for 15 years and live for 10 years so I am not a beginner. I have in the past enjoyed relatively decent results...my live career winnings are approximately $25,000. CDN, On line my winnings are significantly less. In those past 17 SitNGos, I have not won one race, flip or once with premium cards. In fact I have been rivered so many times I am giving up...here are the two most recent tournament ending episodes.

https://www.cardschat.com/replayer/724SG3NMJ
https://www.cardschat.com/replayer/624SFaH4a
:):):)

eetenor

eetenor

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have just finished playing 17- 45 player SitNGos on PokerStars and I cannot understand how things can continuously be so bad. I am a fairly tight player, I don't play junk or small suited cards, when I do have a hand I play fairly aggressively. I have been playing this game on line for 15 years and live for 10 years so I am not a beginner. I have in the past enjoyed relatively decent results...my live career winnings are approximately $25,000. CDN, On line my winnings are significantly less. In those past 17 SitNGos, I have not won one race, flip or once with premium cards. In fact I have been rivered so many times I am giving up...here are the two most recent tournament ending episodes.

Thank you for posting

I noticed 2 points that are very important if we are to be successful in SNG's