Freeroll Rule #1

P

paulus15

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey, everybody. I've been playing online for 4 years now and I've noticed that in freerolls you have to wait for a good hand and push the all-in. That's the only way to win anything. So, what do you think?

Kenzie 96

Kenzie 96

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
Most of the consistent money winners I play against in CC free rolls don't play this way, but hey if it works for you, good luck.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think it depends of the freeroll. I usually use the same strategy in the big freerolls with thousands of players, because I know that most of the times some other player will call my all in with a inferior hand.

vitas_top

vitas_top

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
This is a good method, but only one of many. With experience comes an understanding of how to play and win. Good luck to you!

madmantisgaming

madmantisgaming

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
CA
Chips
depends on the size of players playing in the tournament and blind speed.

on pokerstars the free rolls are hypers with over 600 players so you really just have to go all in and hope for the best. although i have only ever won once off pokerstars free rolls.

ACR hourly free rolls are longer blind structure so its not better to shove all in every primo.

M

martDdart

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
NO
Chips
I think making mistakes is the best way to learn to get better at playing poker and then win with the knowledge you learned from the mistakes.Thanks for all the mistakes I have made and I hope I will make many more in the future.

poxerator78

poxerator78

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Гей, всім Я граю в Інтернеті вже 4 роки і помітив, що у фріролах потрібно чекати хорошої роздачі та вкладати олл-ін. Це єдиний спосіб виграти щось. Так що ж ви думаєте?