$5.50 NLHE MTT: Did I Play This Correctly?

B

bernotas22

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am still learning how to play MTT's optimally and am unsure about this hand in particular where I bust out with my KK so early in the game, could I have prevented this or did I play it correctly?

full tilt poker Game #33648670580: Honey Badger (262427898), Table 12 - NL Hold'em - 15/30 - 14:14:18 EET - 2013/12/18 [07:14:18 ET - 2013/12/18]
Seat 1: sailfish86 (2,940)
Seat 2: 010110110 (3,065)
Seat 3: Queer Fish (3,060)
Seat 4: farku2 (3,090)
Seat 5: ignasbernotas (2,910)
Seat 6: APD729 (6,750)
Seat 7: Razorfunk (3,000)
Seat 9: Golddrache1 (2,990)
010110110 posts the small blind of 15
Queer Fish posts the big blind of 30
The button is in seat #1
*** HOLE CARDS ***
Dealt to ignasbernotas [Kh Ks]
farku2 calls 30
ignasbernotas raises to 240
APD729 has 15 seconds left to act
APD729 folds
Razorfunk folds
Golddrache1 folds
sailfish86 calls 240
010110110 folds
Queer Fish folds
farku2 calls 210
*** FLOP *** [5c Ts 4h] (Total Pot: 765, 3 Players)
farku2 bets 30
ignasbernotas raises to 345
sailfish86 calls 345
farku2 folds
*** TURN *** [5c Ts 4h] [Kd] (Total Pot: 1,485, 2 Players)
ignasbernotas checks
sailfish86 bets 1,260
ignasbernotas has 15 seconds left to act
ignasbernotas calls 1,260
*** RIVER *** [5c Ts 4h Kd] [6h] (Total Pot: 4,005, 2 Players)
ignasbernotas bets 1,065, and is all in
sailfish86 calls 1,065
*** SHOW DOWN ***
ignasbernotas shows [Kh Ks] three of a kind, Kings
sailfish86 shows [2h 3h] a straight, Six high
sailfish86 wins the pot (6,135) with a straight, Six high
*** SUMMARY ***
Total pot 6,135 | Rake 0
Board: [5c Ts 4h Kd 6h]
Seat 1: sailfish86 (button) showed [2h 3h] and won (6,135) with a straight, Six high
Seat 2: 010110110 (small blind) folded before the Flop
Seat 3: Queer Fish (big blind) folded before the Flop
Seat 4: farku2 folded on the Flop
Seat 5: ignasbernotas showed [Kh Ks] and lost with three of a kind, Kings
Seat 6: APD729 didn't bet (folded)