PPPoker Catcher

John A

John A

Poker Zion Coach
Joined
Apr 12, 2012
Total posts
6,435
Awards
3
Chips
0
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
PPPoker-Card-Catcher Version - v1.0.15.207

https://acepokersolutions.com/poker-software-updates/PPPoker-Card-Catcher-Install_v1.0.15.207.exe

• Added possibility to switch between IPoker and AsianPokerClubs/PS format for HM2/PT4
• Added possibility to set prefix if use player id is checked
• Added Holdem 6+ support (DriveHUD only)

__________________
NeXGen Poker HUD and Database - Poker Tracking w/ DriveHUD. Eliminate your poker leaks with leak buster poker software. Run a HUD on ignition poker or BetOnline.
 
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
PPPoker-Card-Catcher Version - v1.0.19.218

https://acepokersolutions.com/poker-software-updates/PPPoker-Card-Catcher-Install_v1.0.19.218.exe

• Fixed the issue when cut version of PLO5 hands for HM2/PT4 wasn't imported
• Added Center HUD option for PT4 database to allow to place HUD elements outside of table area on left side

__________________
NeXGen Poker HUD and Database - Poker Tracking w/ DriveHUD. Eliminate your poker leaks with leak buster poker software. Run a HUD on ignition poker or BetOnline.
 
Doubledunk

Doubledunk

Visionary
Joined
Aug 15, 2016
Total posts
669
Awards
1
Chips
0
I'm not sure this is the right thread but seeing you posted red dragon update here, im guessing this is the add-on thread for DH.
My Poker king HUD stop working and when i tried to update, i dont see the App anymore.
 
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
PPPoker-Card-Catcher Version - v1.0.23.227


https://drivehud.com/poker-hud/PPPoker-Card-Catcher-Install_v1.0.23.227.exe


• Multiple native instance support added

cache.php
 
Doubledunk

Doubledunk

Visionary
Joined
Aug 15, 2016
Total posts
669
Awards
1
Chips
0
Does this work for the windows version and can it track multiple tables at the same time or is it one HUD per account ?
 
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
PPPoker-Card-Catcher Version - v1.0.24.234

https://drivehud.com/poker-hud/PPPoker-Card-Catcher-Install_v1.0.24.234.exe

• Fixed the issue when hands couldn't be imported if new connection was initiated
• Increased the limit of running instances from 20 to 50
• Added Run it multiple times support [PS format only]
• Fixed the issue when community cards weren't fully imported if run it multiple times option was activated
• Added predefined HM2 profile
• Fixed issues in DB setup
• Added HM3 support (beta)
 
Last edited:
P

PoKarma

Rising Star
Joined
Aug 23, 2020
Total posts
1
Chips
0
PPpoker Cardcatcher

I am using an emulator (Bluestacks) to run pppoker as the desktop version doesn’t allow 3rd party software (a message comes on when I try to join a table).

I went through the manual and the troubleshooting guide.

PPpoker Cardcatcher catches hand histories and it shows on my Pokertracker.
However, the HUD doesn’t come on.
I have attaching a screenshot of the hand histories being saved
and
the poker table without the HUD.
Also, a screenshot of the version of Pokertracker

The version of the Pokertracker is 4.15.23.


On the other hand, Asian hand converter, which is also another of your software, worked on Pokerbros without a glitch.

Is there anything else I should try?

Thanks,
 

Attachments

  • IMG_6473.jpg
    IMG_6473.jpg
    4.4 MB · Views: 80
  • IMG_6474.jpg
    IMG_6474.jpg
    2.9 MB · Views: 79
  • IMG_6475.jpg
    IMG_6475.jpg
    3.5 MB · Views: 80
Last edited:
D

dukeofdiligence

Visionary
Joined
Jul 17, 2018
Total posts
737
Chips
0
PPPoker Card Catcher Beta Update - v1.1.8.275:

https://drivehud.com/poker-hud/PPPoker-Card-Catcher-Install_v1.1.8.275.exe

- Added 6+ support for PS format for H2N database
- Added Hi-Lo game type to the output formats (previously hi-lo was imported as regular Omaha)
- Fixed the issue when hole cards weren't saved for PLO5 Hi-Lo
- Fixed the issues when import didn't work in some cases (issue was introduced in 1.1.7)
 
Top