Gritz18

Gritz18

To Cesar, what belongs to Cesar.
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
A few days ago, the Cardschat freerolls at WPT Global became ticket-only, and I've been playing because my time is generally relaxed at this time, but even so, I'm on duty at home, waiting at any moment for the railway to call me.

Where am I going with all this talk?

I would prefer it to be in game money, just like it is in partypoker, because in terms of tickets I can only play in certain tournaments and generally the times of these tournaments do not favor me.

A few days ago I started playing a $5.50 tournament and had to abandon it, because the railway called me and I had to leave, I preferred it to be in game money, as I could play SpinGo which is faster.

I will end up not being able to make money with the tickets I still have.

WPT

Viparida

Viparida

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
yeah, i preferred money too. But what can you do?Seems like in pokerstars it will be tickets too.

Gritz18

Gritz18

Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
yeah, i preferred money too. But what can you do?Seems like in pokerstars it will be tickets too.
Yes, but it could at least be game money, then I could choose to play something faster.

FastOne

FastOne

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
Yes, but it could at least be game money, then I could choose to play something faster.
I understand what you mean. Now, since you have those already, they have some turbo tournaments.

Gritz18

Gritz18

Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I understand what you mean. Now, since you have those already, they have some turbo tournaments.
Since I have a $5.50 ticket that is about to expire, I'm going to take a chance and play the tournament below tonight, it has a $1,000 guarantee, I'm going to hope that the railroad forgets me tonight.😁

WPT 01

Gritz18

Gritz18

Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Why you dont play this tournament