Why can we believe that there is no manipulation in the big online poker rooms?

F

fabiokvd

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
pokerstars, 888poker, party poker, GGPoker, American Cards Room, bodog. What do these rooms have in common? Smoothness. Simple as that! There is no software manipulation in any of them. I don't think I've ever written a post in this group so hard to bring you a topic. I'm a professional poker player (fabiokvd). Like everyone else here, I take 9999 bads daily (some unbelievably). And that's normal. I'm not going to waste my time here mathematically explaining that every hand vs. another hand, no matter how low the%, can win. I'm seeing several “conspiracy theories” being written on forums, but for those who still doubt the post, try to find out how many millions of dollars does the PS collect per day in brazil alone? Do you think they'd risk losing all this for a few more change? Poker is a sport where money has a sum of 0. For someone to win U$ 1, there will be another player losing U$ 1. For someone to win 10 U$, another player (or sum of several players) will have to lose 10 U$.

najisami

najisami

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
MA
Chips