What is your choice?

cese1962

cese1962

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Estimated,
I have been playing poker for many years and I always have doubts about where it would be best to invest my money and time to play.
There are always new rooms with new promotions more after a while we realize that they do not always offer what they promise.
Lately, I play more at 888Poker, partypoker, pokerstars, Bet365 and AmericasCardroom.
Whenever I'm going to deposit my money, I end up in doubt and dividing the money by all the rooms, which often hurts me to participate in tournaments with better prizes.
What would you usually do in my place?
For example, if you had $ 1,000 to bet, what would you do?
Would you share rooms or just a few?
Are there any other suitable rooms to indicate?
Thanks.

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I think the best choice is time-tested sites with a good reputation. I have accounts on different sites, and I think they are all reliable. At least I haven't had any problems yet.
PS, 888, ACR, BOL, SB, unibet.

barbados

barbados

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
As my grandmother used to say , it's not wise to put eggs in one basket. However, I have never seen her go to the chicken coop with two or three baskets. My grandmother always collected eggs in one basket. And in the end, the eggs were always whole. What conclusion can be drawn? I think you just have to be careful.

AizenFalck

AizenFalck

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It is always good to invest in different rooms so you give yourself the opportunity to try your luck in different types of tournaments. As Barbados already mentioned, just be careful of your bets and also do not invest in too many sites, this way you will have enough money to participate in tournaments with expensive tickets but that can leave you very good profits. Regards.

terryk

terryk

TheCanuckwithalltheluck
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips