Some Quick Questions from a GG Poker Newbie.

Sir Shove a Lot

Sir Shove a Lot

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
GB
Chips
Hi, I've been playing online poker for quite a few years and some interfaces I like and some I don't. After several years at PS, I've been getting a bit bored and decided to give GG Poker a go. I find I don't particularly like their interface and have a couple of questions which I hope will clear things up for me. I've ploughed through 'settings' but I can't find any way to disable some things that I find visually distracting.
I never show my cards and would like to switch off that option. Also the little GIFs that show beside me when I win or lose. They've got to go. I would never use them and so far I've never seen anyone else use them either. Can they be switched off? On Stars, I've disabled 'allin cash out' and 'run it twice or more'. Is there a way to do that on GG? I multitable and like Stars' simplicity (at least to me) and have not found a simple way to open more than one table. Is there an equivalent to quick seating on GG? Also can you filter stakes?
A big plus on GG is their smart HUD. At last something I like:). Thank you for reading.

G0930

G0930

Captain Fathermucker, Satty Aficionado
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AT
Chips
Hi, I've been playing online poker for quite a few years and some interfaces I like and some I don't. After several years at PS, I've been getting a bit bored and decided to give GG Poker a go. I find I don't particularly like their interface and have a couple of questions which I hope will clear things up for me. I've ploughed through 'settings' but I can't find any way to disable some things that I find visually distracting.