Request for confirmation of identity (Resolved)

alan moises

alan moises

Enthusiast
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Hi I've been playing pokerstars for over 5 years, and now it's asking for identity identification. I've sent it several times and the number of days to send it is still decreasing at the risk of having the account banned. I tried to contact you through the chat and I didn't get a response and also by email, I don't know what three days will be left.

G0930

G0930

Captain Fathermucker, Satty Aficionado
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AT
Chips
Hi I've been playing PokerStars for over 5 years, and now it's asking for identity identification. I've sent it several times and the number of days to send it is still decreasing at the risk of having the account banned. I tried to contact you through the chat and I didn't get a response and also by email, I don't know what three days will be left.
it's a policy which was implemented about 7 years ago, weird that you just get that now..
Personal ID is not enough for them, they also want some bill of adress to confirm ID and validation of residence

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
if you have been playing at pokerstars for more than 5 years, you would have withdrawn from the site a long time ago and this requires proof of identity means you played early and did not withdraw money from the poker site now you want to do this, so you require this if you send documents to support they will check them and approve your documents don't worry

M

mssmotilda

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
it's a policy which was implemented about 7 years ago, weird that you just get that now..
Personal ID is not enough for them, they also want some bill of adress to confirm ID and validation of residence
I also think it's worth sending a bank statement or a utility bill as well.

G0930

G0930

Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
AT
Chips