Problems with new ACR software

amxvulcan

amxvulcan

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have a couple of problems with the new ACR. First their new screen is too wide for my monitor, Second, Iam unable too view the tournament lobby, I get a javescript error. Third, each time I log on I have to reset the parameters I had already entered, such as buy in etc.
Anyone else seeing this?

S

sumdumguy

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It also happens to me, I think the software is beta, there will be time for them to accommodate it in the meantime, it optimizes your computer, cleans the OS event logs, uninstall unused programs and reinstall or update the graphics driver, debug your computer, this helps a lot, I'm telling you, and I'm a PC technician.

antonis32123

antonis32123

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GR
Chips
I haven't tested it yet by playing a tourney . I player only a 3max game for a ticket . I think I liked more the way it used to look but it is till early to decide . I want to see the options , can I still use keyboard keys for some actions , I will check again the lobby .

B

benitwapasu

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I like the old tourney lobbys better where everything was shown in one place

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
I don't know about other players, but it seems like they made a cool update that a lot of people like, but it's just that many more players are not so used to playing and seeing this new and yes some points I think they'll change soon because they just did it so there will be a little bit of problems gradually I think it'll fix

Suns of Beaches

Suns of Beaches

With a Balloon to the Moon
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I wonder what people have with the new tournament lobby. Yes its super small but its not needed, just activate show game statistics and everything u need is right there at the table.

Poker_Mike

Poker_Mike

Legend
Loyaler