Is it possible to live exclusively from poker?

Luka22guro

Luka22guro

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
How did you manage to live exclusively from poker? How often do you play poker online or offline?

M

mclay

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
I think that there are very few of them, and maybe not at all.:)

poxerator78

poxerator78

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
to live exclusively by poker, you need to have a bankroll of at least 10 thousand dollars, then there is a chance

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
How did you manage to live exclusively from poker? How often do you play poker online or offline?
Hi.
Poker is a hobby for me. And while poker makes me money, it's still not enough to pay the bills. I have been playing poker for 7-8 years and I play primarily for the sake of the game itself.
Good luck.

christovam

christovam

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
It must be very hard to have the support of your family and equip yourself to play several hours a day, but I congratulate those who can.

E

Erickaie

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
well most pros and streamers do it, I think with a combination of of streaming, rake-backs, perhaps posting on YouTube can make a very big difference from living of poker! in This case my personal opinion says YES! this is very possible specially if you are a winning player in your category/level.

Eduard0Felipe

Eduard0Felipe

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Completely possible, just dedicate yourself enough for it.

In poker, it will probably be many, many hours, in different games, every day for years.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips