Guidance for a beginner

P

Peter_Roses

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
So folks, I'm a college student who needs to earn some extra money.I consider myself an intelligent person and I can work hard to learn something.Do you think poker is a viable and realistic option?

Today I would have about two hours a day to devote myself to poker.I've heard that in this case, Sit and Go is the best option.That's right?

If so, could any of you guide me to learn how to win regularly?Books, guides, videos.I tried searching google but there are many options that we get lost. Also, do you recommend PokerStars?

The initial investment may not be very large, however.I just do not own the money yet.

Thanks to anyone who can help. :)

A

andreii955

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
trust me

Well, it's very hard to win money from poker, especially all online, everybody wants to win, but you have a chance, you have to start from the bottom, do not throw at high stakes, there are the pro players who are waiting for you, if not too like to stay reading, you can follow the twitch on the pro players like Alexander Veldhuis like Jaime Staples like Felix Schnaiders, and they are some of the whole community and the question, what are you going to tackle for quick money, of course sit and go. I started with sit and go of 1.50 hyper. Good luck
:D:D

TudorPithon

TudorPithon

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
u can try intellipoker, they have some lessons and tests about poker ;) and if u register at pokerstars after u complet the test u will reieve some free tickets to play in tournaments. i thing it s a good start for you . haave fun !

thaysen13

thaysen13

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play the micro sit and go's on pokerstars. I think in the long term it will be profitable. You should start with pokerschool online. Take all the courses.

Jockerist

Jockerist

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips