Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
BR
Chips
Hi, I'm a beginner in poker
and I've studied a lot, I've played a lot
25-cent sit & go. I really did it from scratch
and only recently started studying the game.
a lot of effort I started to evolve and win some tournaments
I'm still not profitable but my chart is improving.

A topic about which there are many doubts and I don't find material
enough is about how to play with low and low pairs
in different situations, I know that there are thousands of variables
but I would like a north.
In what situation does it look like means are disposable, when is it a mistake
use them.

Thank you very much if someone can give me some tips.

O

odonob

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Find your own way. A lot of the books, etc are too theoretical. You should learn pretty fast tho. Good luck!!

offeron

offeron

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Learn different strategies, take into account the psychological factor, train, and over time you will have your own style of play.

R

ROYALROAD

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
How to handle rows and pairs of rows.
It's really a good idea.
It may take a year or more to find it, but find your own method.

Matt_Burns88

Matt_Burns88

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
Hi, I'm a beginner in poker
and I've studied a lot, I've played a lot
25-cent sit & go. I really did it from scratch
and only recently started studying the game.
a lot of effort I started to evolve and win some tournaments
I'm still not profitable but my chart is improving.

A topic about which there are many doubts and I don't find material
enough is about how to play with low and low pairs
in different situations, I know that there are thousands of variables
but I would like a north.
In what situation does it look like means are disposable, when is it a mistake
use them.

Thank you very much if someone can give me some tips.