hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I've been playing since 1999 and online since 2009, in all the games and tournaments I've participated, I've lost with 3 As, I've never lost with 4 As and also never at the tables I've participated, I've seen someone lose, do you already?

wrzlbrnft

wrzlbrnft

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
4As kann only be beaten by a straight flush or royal flush. This is posssible but very rare.
I have never seen this situation

N

Niykk

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have seen and experienced bad beats, more than I'd like to, but so far, knock wood, I haven't lost with 4 As.

MrPokerVerse

MrPokerVerse

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing since 1999 and online since 2009, in all the games and tournaments I've participated, I've lost with 3 As, I've never lost with 4 As and also never at the tables I've participated, I've seen someone lose, do you already?

Run your hand history and figure out the win rate with those hands. If you have played as long as you said, nothing should surprise you. Long at the long term picture, not a few recent hands.

TheNutz4You

TheNutz4You

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
sure if the board runs out AAAAx and you have pocket 2's, well then you gonna lose unless the other player has pocket 2's, or you both have a worse kicker than the board kicker.

You could have JJ pre, comes AAAA8, and the other player wins with K2o ect.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I don't remember that if I ever made 4As, but I never lost with quads. I did already lost with straight flush for a better straight flush, but it was in omaha.

M

mssmotilda

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips