Have fun in your free time and make money

10gerka

10gerka

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I like poker because it first brings me passion, adrenaline when I play each hand, and it also helps me a lot in my personal life, it has helped me have a healthy lifestyle, and finally earn money too.

ASMautoneJr

ASMautoneJr

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I started to like it because I saw some movie scenes, and it always seemed like the "charm of poker" then I started playing and felt the adrenaline of the game, and it became fun... =D

M

MF.Brn

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Competitiveness, money and fun, that's why I play!

Spielkind

Spielkind

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Cause poker is rigged and confuse me:cool::p:eek::coffee:

Ruslan L

Ruslan L

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I love poker because it distracts me from everyday things and brings joy and excitement into my life.

Michel_11

Michel_11

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I like the adrenaline that the game provides, I also like the competition.

mr.fers_one

mr.fers_one

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BY
Chips
well, at least playing poker is interesting)))

dreamer13

dreamer13

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
LV
Chips
This game is special. Some games are based on strategy, say chess. In others, everything is determined by chance, this is how slot machines are designed. The third type is where to win you need to guess the opponent’s intentions, as in the children’s game “rock, paper, scissors.” And poker combines all these types of games. Success depends simultaneously on strategy, chance and the ability to bluff. For those who need bright emotions and are prone to adventure, poker brings real pleasure.

888NOX888

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips