WCOOP 2005 Schedule Released

C

chicubs1616

Guest
Here is the schedule for the 2005 WCOOP on pokerstars...

The first $ amount is the buy-in, the second is the entry fee, and the third is the guaranteed prize pool...

1. September 4 (Sun) No-Limit Hold 'em$500 $30 $800,000
2. September 5 (Mon) Pot-Limit Omaha (rebuys) $200 $15 $200,000
3. September 6 (Tue) No-Limit Hold 'em Match Play $200 $15 $200,000
4. September 7 (Wed) Pot-Limit Hold'em Short-Handed 6/Table $200 $15 $200,000
5. September 8 (Thu) No-Limit Hold 'em (rebuys) $200 $15 $700,000
6. September 9 (Fri) Limit Hold 'em $200 $15 $150,000
7. September 10 (Sat) Pot-Limit Hold 'em $500 $30 $350,000
8. September 11 (Sun) No-Limit Hold 'em $1,000 $50 $1,000,000
9. September 12 (Mon) Seven Card Stud $300 $20 $150,000
10. September 13 (Tue) No-Limit Hold 'em Triple Shootout $1,000 $50 $700,000
11. September 14 (Wed) Limit Omaha High/Low $500 $30 $250,000
12. September 15 (Thu) Seven Card Stud High/Low $500 $15 $150,000
13. September 16 (Fri) Pot Limit Omaha $500 $30 $250,000
14. September 17 (Sat) Limit Hold 'em $1,000 $50 $400,000
15. September 18 (Sun) No-Limit Hold 'em $2,500 $100 $2,500,000



I personally plan on entering a few low-buy in satelittes to some of the smaller hold'em events (hopefully they will have a couple soft-ones).
 
Count DeMoney

Count DeMoney

Guest
Thanks for the post! September 14th is my birthday and Omaha Hi/Lo is my favorite game. So you know what I want for my birthday!
 
B

BDMK

Rock Star
stars rules!
this is the best online poker event, bar none. :)
(ok, ok, paradise masters comes close...second lol)
sept 4, 11, 18 events are to my taste.
its gonna be a long, hot, fun, poker summer. :D
 
Top