Acechador

Acechador

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
EC
Chips
15 days ago I made the decision to pause my game and dedicate myself to studying more, about strategies and managing my bank-roll.
I have the firm decision not to deposit a single penny in any platform and even less in PS... f$%k them, they will never see my money again.

F

FrizzaoR

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Thats a very wise decision my friend. I suggest you to play micro stakes on 888poker to test your new knowledge… there have been good for me as I am still learning the game too…

nerobs9

nerobs9

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips
Hi, friend!
pokerstars only receive rake, all your money if you lost it is now on the accounts of other players)
Recently, I also rarely make a deposit, usually this amount does not exceed 10 - 20 dollars.

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
Guess it's fine when you dont plan to make a single deposit ever again :unsure:
Still in case like this dont act surprised should you have withdrawals denied ...

Funnily enough i saw someone (again) few days ago complaining why some poker room wont let me withdraw eventhough i have never deposited there ...

D0nk3y Hunt3r

D0nk3y Hunt3r

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
After seeing title I was going to comment on this in different way, but then I read your post. I think it's a good decision, keep it up.
If the poker break is considered, my take on this is when I know I play correctly, every break leads to decreasing profits. I prefer to grind up some and then take a longer rest then to make short breaks every something something.

Mihail Grinvich

Mihail Grinvich

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips