starting in poker

bredinha

bredinha

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
BR
Chips
what made you start your life in poker? Having made this decision, did you have positive or negative results?

N

Niykk

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Started playing with colleagues at work. Overall I am very happy with my poker experience although strictly financially still on a "-"

bredinha

bredinha

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
BR
Chips
Started playing with colleagues at work. Overall I am very happy with my poker experience although strictly financially still on a "-"

I started playing with some friends and playing on a few platforms, but now I want to focus precisely on making a profit in online poker.

Aballinamion

Aballinamion

Sleeping with the Dark Lady of the Sith
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I started playing with some friends and playing on a few platforms, but now I want to focus precisely on making a profit in online poker.
First you must focus on learning and be a able to have free time, that is a huge investment for most of us.
Once you dedicate some time to learn and have some time to practice then you might start thinking about profits.
Well, things that really matter in our lives don’t come easily. Have patience, dedication and put faith and courage and you’ll get there.
Good to see a fellow Brazilian here, cheers!

staytrue001

staytrue001

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Start with my friend, right now I have only positive things about poker

Ruslan L

Ruslan L

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
what made you start your life in poker? Having made this decision, did you have positive or negative results?
I started playing poker about 6 years ago. I started because I always liked card games and poker became something new for me. Now poker is my favorite hobby and great entertainment for every day.

Gallarado777

Gallarado777

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
KZ
Chips