Possible to be a good profitable player by your own?

sulzerrt

sulzerrt

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi everyone!
Recently I`m start looking for info about players who have reached big wins without coach/fund/team etc.
How do you think is it possible to become self-educated poker player with positive results?

hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
I've been playing online since 2009, I learned to play by reading about poker, watching some matches/tournaments, then playing with face and courage, I'm not a big player or professional, I've already made some gains, I play an average of 4 to 8 hours a day , from Monday to Monday, and I live learning from my mistakes, when I get nervous because of a wrong move, I stop, watch a movie or series, and return

Rachidao

Rachidao

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
It is possible, more difficult but your gains are higher with no costs or rackebacks from teams, whatch professionals online, study the game, review your hands (the ones you lost the most). This forum has very nice threads that will help you too.

sincos

sincos

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Without a coach, you can become a good player, but without poker literature, it is impossible!

milka1605

milka1605

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It is certainly possible but it will be a long process. You can learn faster when you have a professional poker player teach you.

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Of course it is possible. It all depends on you and your desire to be successful. For example, being a member of our community is already a big step towards success. :)

pavel1111111

pavel1111111

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
of course it's possible :), you just have to take it step by step, from goal to goal and that's how you get to grow in buy-ins, but also in earnings:)

lukovnikofff