Poker Earnings

S

seno

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
AM
Chips
How much will you make per month playing poker?

J

Julie Danter

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
GB
Chips
Normally sod all, but at least it's tax free:rolleyes:

Babale007

Babale007

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
AL
Chips
It doesn't matter for me how much I will make because in the end of the month, I will lose all in 5 mins.

10gerka

10gerka

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing at low limits for 2 years, I always like to play poker, and I earn an average of 500 dollars a month, although it is not much, but I always try to do my best to keep climbing.

B

bowserdon

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
$500.00 per year per site approx

R.Holynskyi

R.Holynskyi

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
On average, I have $20-$30 a month. It all depends on how much free time I have. If there is enough free time, I think it is quite possible to have even $50 a month.

ninocabral

ninocabral

Rock Star
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think this is quite relative, it depends a lot on how many games I played in the month and what my average buy was, I never win the same thing and I believe that tournament players don't have much of a forecast, unlike cash players who already have more or less a prediction

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hi
It depends on how big my bankroll is and how much free time I have. For me, poker is a hobby, and at the same time, it is a source of additional income for me. On average, I have from $10 to $50 per month, but sometimes there are exceptions, there are days when I'm just lucky :)

dimon4ik89

dimon4ik89

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips