*****(Loose) Aggressive April Chat Thread*****

zachvac

zachvac

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
You all said not it, so I'm picking the title. Can't believe aggro never came up. Anyway, for those who've been here for awhile, type cardschat.com into your browser.

KingCurtis

KingCurtis

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
zomg good april fools nick!!! I like that name zach good thinkin.

Dbrown

Dbrown

Rising Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
shoulda been anteating alligator april IMO.....but who am i to say im just a noob to all you loyalers and what have you and btw a;lkiwiro;ha;,hv

KingCurtis

KingCurtis

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
what is this loyaler you speak of?

KingCurtis

KingCurtis

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
The April Foolishness Tourney on stars is nuts. Blinds start high and go down instead of up WOW

also lol @ +EV at the top left of the CC home page talking about the wsop seat lol

troyer16

troyer16

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Definatly feel for the april fools.

Melkor

Melkor

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I got pwned by CC. I like the title too.

Gorblid

Gorblid

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
fooled me, I started to thought myself why they would close the forum

F Paulsson

F Paulsson

euro love
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I realize that April 1st is a really bad day for making announcements, but whatever: I'm going to play poker for a living for the next five months.

http://fredrikpaulsson.blogspot.com/2009/04/hell-just-froze-over.html

Cliffnotes: My company has financial problems due to customers not paying our invoices, and in an attempt to save them some money and get to be home with Lori and the baby I've offered to take a leave of absence for five months.

So for most intents and purposes, I'll be a poker pro for awhile. We live in interesting times.

nevadanick

nevadanick

Back to work ... zzzzz
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips