I have been playing online poker for about 5 years now and never thought it was rigge

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

josephmusko

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing online poker for about 5 years now and never thought it was rigged... I just came across this site that claims pokerstars is a huge scam. The guy is pretty convincing and this is going to hurt PokerStars and online poker in general. I need some feedback about this site...

Last edited by a moderator:
Steveg1976

Steveg1976

Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Do you believe everything you read on the internet? I have a bridge I would love to sell you....

ericgarner118

ericgarner118

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It seems like something like this seems to pop up fairly often. There are quite a few topics on poker being rigged on here already. If you are really that worried just do a couple searched, but the short answer is; no, it's not rigged.

joesta

joesta

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
yea man i wouldnt belive that guy. thats just someone whos really upset he lost a big hand there or he just has wayyy to much time on his hands.

gotalljax

gotalljax

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Do you believe everything you read on the internet? I have a bridge I would love to sell you....
:D

I would have to agree - in general, most of these complaints come with little or no real evidence. There have been a few problems on some sites in the past, but I am guessing this is just another mad blogger.

Don't sweat it - I for one am not closing my Joker Stars account.

Debi

Debi

Forum Admin
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Joseph - I removed that link cause it is a crap website we don't want to send business to. :p

aLoser4evR

aLoser4evR

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Some days you'll lose with great hands that's poker, accept it. You never think it's rigged, and cry about it, when you win ace high or pocket 2's

M