Freerolled $800, Now What?

serendipity

serendipity

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Greetings Cardschatters!

I am coming up on my 1-year anniversary of playing online poker. I started playing in late October of 2008, and soon after discovered freerolls, so I decided to build a bankroll without depositing.

In the 11 months that I have been playing, I have accumulated around $800 from freerolls, bonuses, promotions and 1 free bankroll offer. I will not bore you with a year's worth of screenshots, but if anyone would like to see a blog of my progress, google the words "poker freeroll slog to $150" and the top result will be a link to the site where I keep my poker blog. (The link will take you to the blog page, my blog is titled "Slog to $150").

My winnings have come from 10 sites (Cake, Full Tilt, poker stars, bodog, Doyle's Room, Carbon, Pitbull, Absolute Poker, party poker, and Ultimate Bet) and range from just $0.70 (AP) to $175.00 (Full Tilt).

I am now ready to begin playing poker in earnest (actually buying into games and trying to build the bankrolls that I have accumulated).

Now the question....

What will be the best way to proceed to real money games from here?

Keep in mind the following facts:

• I have never deposited, so the money on some of the sites is untouchable until I have done so.
  • I will not deposit, so any money put into one site must be taken out of another.
  • I already have downloaded and played at the 10 sites I have mentioned (this means rakeback offers are impossible now at these sites, but I'm not completely sure??)
  • I live in Europe, so pretty much any poker site is open to me.
  • I am just now graduating from freerolls, so I will be playing the lowest of the low level micros (meaning I will need a fairly easy bonus, or a lot of time to clear it).