Bad luck

VikyGia

VikyGia

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
What do you do when you don't win, when you just lose? That depresses a bit, when not even with AA you win, and it's just bad luck, I stopped playing for a few days. What are you doing?

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
What do you do when you don't win, when you just lose? That depresses a bit, when not even with AA you win, and it's just bad luck, I stopped playing for a few days. What are you doing?

Turn Into Rage Monster :cool:

puzzlefish

puzzlefish

student of the donk arts
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips
Not playing sounds like a great idea. I personally bet on sports and if I am running badly enough I will play Russian roulette with my entire bankroll. Works great until it doesn't!

Igor G

Igor G

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I'm just taking a break. I have been playing poker for over 5 years, and during this time I have made sure that a break is the best option in such cases.

V

vittopio

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hi! When I play a lot, I don't notice moving because it's just part of the game!

N

nutself

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Bad luck is tough to deal with, it will cause you to doubt everything, I general play worse with bad luck, it hurts even more. Leaving poker table for a while is the best option.

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I'm taking a break. This is the only thing that really helps, saves money and nerves.

Sivraj

Sivraj

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Leave the game alone for a few days or a week. You need to get away from all phases of luck good or bad cause even when you're running good you can't run good forever. So just play while you're hot and as soon as you hit the wall walk away and try another time.

Chebchoub

Chebchoub

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
MA
Chips
Hi