Stud High/Low - where to play and how to play (advice requested)

starfall

starfall

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Basically I decided I wanted a change from my usual NL Holdem freerolls and Limit and Pot Limit Omaha High/Low, so I decided to have a go at the Stud High/Low tables on pokerstars - just the $0.04/0.08 tables, mind, I'm not aiming to drop my bankroll playing a game I'm not that good at...

Anyway, armed with a few salient tips from Super System (like go for the low, back into the high, and remember to look for scooping potential), I also tried to spot the fish... and while I could hardly claim to be the experienced person at the table, there were a couple of players who stood out even to the relatively untrained eye as fish. As a result, despite not having much experience at Stud High/Low, I came away with a small profit (4xBB from a 20 minute session).

Now there are a few things that I'd like peoples responses on. Firstly, where are the best places to play Stud High/Low online? PokerStars looks to be a reasonable starting point, with 0.04/0.08 games upwards, although above 1/2 there was nothing when I checked except a small 30/60 game.
I may also have to try the Paradise Poker tables, because although they only had a $0.50/$1 game going, their format at this table has no Ante, so you can potentially play a very tight game indeed, and yet it doesn't mean nobody sees a flop, so there are obviously some very poor players on there.
Does anyone else have other suggestions of where's good to play Stud High/Low?